Blech

Food poisoning knocked me on my ass…all I’m good for is silly memes…

This one is themed

1.)Name a CD you own that you think no one else on your friends list does:
Sleeping Beauty and the Beast: The Musical (I was in it…played Cinderella!)

2.)Name a book you own that you think no one else on your friends list does:
Red as Blood: Tales from the Sisters Grimmer, by Tanith Lee

3.)Name a Movie/DVD/VHS that you think no one else on your friends list has:
The Glass Slipper

4.)Name a place that you have visited that you think no one else on your friends
list has:
The tunnels under Sleeping Beauty’s Castle at Disneyland

5.)Name a tool/piece of technology that you think no one else on your friends
list owns:
A drop spindle (actually, I think sapphohestia might own one of these, but I’m going with a theme)

9 thoughts on “Blech

  1. >Red as Blood: Tales from the Sisters Grimmer, by Tanith Lee

    Gotcha. I actually have a good portion of the ridiculous amounts of books she’s written, as she’s one of my favorite authors. ^_^

  2. Wow…I’ve searched for years for a better copy (mine was stolen from my High School Library). I really thought this one was more obscure!

    My favorite Tanith Lee (by far!) is _The Silver-Metal Lover_. One of my favorite books of all time.

Leave a Reply

