And some more memage, courtesy of Drydem

Go to your ipod or media player and put it all on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud, and after each one press play. Use the song title as the answer to the question. Add commentary as appropriate

What do you think of me, Windows Media?
(These Are My) Confessions (part II)
Well…I guess that answers that.

Will I have a happy life?
One and the Same (Coda), by Rob Dougan
Well…I suppose that’s auspicious. Life=Happy

What do my friends really think of me?
The Invisibility Cloak and the Library Scene, by John Williams
I busted out laughing for this one…I imagine it’s very true

Do people secretly lust after me?
January Friend, by the GooGoo Dolls
Uh…I don’t know how to interpret that…

How can I make myself happy?
Sunblind, by BT
Ah…it is as I always expected…good techno is the key to happiness.

What should I do with my life?
Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)
uh…

Why must life be so full of pain?
Are Ye Sleeping, Maggie?, by Alasdair Fraser
Apparently, it’s because I’m Irish.

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Voices (Freelance Icebreakers Mix), bu Bedrock
More screaming…got it.

Will I ever have children?
Tomorrow (First Public Performance), from Annie
WHAT!!! (runs to the gynecologist)

Will I die happy?
Your Daddy’s Son, from Ragtime
Well…that doesn’t speak well for ancientwidsom’s longevity.

Can you give me some advice?
The First Taste, by Fiona Apple
Got it…have more sex.

Do you know where your children are?
Bad Blood, by Ministry
No…and apparently you don’t want to.

What do you think happiness is?
To a Garden Full of Posies, from Ruddigore
heh…as I always suspected. Happiness is good Gilbert and Sullivan.
So, what we really need is some good G&S techno. Mr. BT?

What’s your favorite fetish?
Silverheart, by Kate Price
Yeah…that hammer-dulcimer shit is hawt!

One thought on “

  1. Do people secretly lust after me?
    January Friend, by the GooGoo Dolls
    Uh…I don’t know how to interpret that…

    It’s warning you about people boprn in January, obviously.

    What should I do with my life?
    Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)
    uh…

    Apparently you should become a Vampire. Windows Media Player never lies.

Leave a Reply

